TCNA Board of Directors


Co- Presidents: 
[email protected]               

Linda Eberhart: Co-President  | [email protected]

Anne Perkins:  Co-President  | [email protected]

Immediate Past President: Susan Talbott | [email protected]

Vice President: Garth Thompson

Treasurer: Bill Bass | [email protected]

Secretary: Ron Shultz


Board Members

Gretchen Anderson: Vice Chair, Streets and Greens Committee

Dave Baker: Co-Chair: Communication Committee

Maria Gallo: Representative to Northern District Police Council

Ann Christopher: Co-Chair: Events and Membership Committee

Julia Frazier: 100th Anniversary Celebration

Maria and Paul Gallo

Hannah Mazo: Co-Chair: Events and Membership Committee

Rosalyn Mansouri: Coordinator of First Friday

Mona Mohamed: Website Manager

Brooke Murdock: Chair: Calvert School Liaison Committee

Jo-Ann Orlinsky:  Coordinator with Condo Associations

Steve Summers: Co-Chair: Communication Committee

Chris Whitaker: Chair: Streets and Greens Committee

powered by MemberClicks